Regional Disciples Men Groups

Dan Crawford  dccrawford51@sbcglobal.net

Arnold Hayes  hayesag@bellsouth.net

Irvin Green  iwgreen@att.net

Ron Petrick  ronpetrick@gmail.com

Brian Burton  bribur91@aol.com

Remmie Crawford  remmiec@ameritech.net

Stuart Price  pricesb@auburn.edu

Harvey Anderson  hb_anderson2002@yahoo.com

Nelson Torres ntorres54@gmail.com

David Grandgeorge  david_grandgeorge@mac.com

Ken Marston  kmarston@kansasdisciples.org