Give to Disciples Women’s Ministries

“Just as you excel in everything– in faith, in speech, in knowledge, in complete earnestness and in your love for us- see that you also excel in this grace of giving.”

-2 Corinthians 8:7


The work that carries out Disciples Women’s Ministries’ mission and vision is made possible by generous donations from our supporters. The primary source of funding comes from donations from individuals and Disciples Women groups across the Regions. We also receive half of all Blessing Box contributions and a portion of the Disciples Mission Fund from the annual Easter Offering.  

These contributions help to fund programmatic work, pay staff for salaries and benefits, and enable the Executive Director and other staff to connect with women across regions in a way that 1). carries out the mission, vision, and values of the organization and 2). grow and strengthen the Disciples Women network. 

Without sustainable donors, it would be impossible to execute the vital work of Disciples Women’s Ministries.

Through the link below, you can contribute to the following:

  • DW General Fund
  • Just Women Bible Study (donations)
  • HerStory Continues Fund
  • Cathy Myers Wirt Missions Fund
  • Woman-to-Woman Worldwide (participant payments and donations)

Click Here to Donate Today!

Donations can also be mailed in the form of check, money order, or cashier’s check (do not mail cash) to:

Disciples Women’s Ministries
P.O. Box 1986
Indianapolis, IN 46206-1986


Blessing Box donations can be made here. (Click the link and select “Blessing Boxes- Disciples Women and DMF” in the dropdown box.) or mail checks, money orders, or cashier’s checks (do not mail cash) made payable to Disciples Mission Fund and mailed along with this Remittance Form marked “Blessing Box” to:

OGMP-Treasury Services
P.O. Box 1986
Indianapolis, IN 46206-1986

*PLEASE NOTE: Disciples Women receives 50% of all contributions to Blessing Box. These funds are collected and distributed to Disciples Women from Treasury Services, which sits in the office of the General Minister and President.